We are sorry to see you go and wish you all the luck moving forward.
Before you go, please take the following into account to see if your problem can be addressed:
Arden Web Design (Arden) Subscription Frequently Asked Questions
Can I cancel my subscription?
Yes, you can cancel your services with Arden Web Design after the initial contract is completed. We require a 30-day notice prior to the selected cancellation date and you will be charged for your full contractual rate until your contract term is over.
If your business becomes no longer operational while in a Arden Web Design contract, we will dissolve the contract at no continued expense to you.
My contract term is up, can I renew at a discounted rate?
You may be eligible for a discounted rate if you have fulfilled your contract and are willing to sign a new contract with us. Contact your account manager today to see if you are eligible for a discounted rate.
I’m not seeing the results I wanted, can I cancel my subscription?
All websites take time to gain traction in the market place. If you are not seeing the results you expected, contact your account manager today. You account manager can help you analyze your response rates and increase your numbers so you are getting the traction you want.
Still wanting to cancel your subscription with Arden?
To cancel your contract after the contracted period, send an email to [email protected] requesting your service be cancelled. Your account manager will reach out to you within 3 business days. Phone calls and messages within Arden Web Design support will not be accepted as a cancellation request. Please remember we require a 30-day notice prior to the selected cancellation date.
Please know, you are solely responsible for cancelling your subscription with Arden!
Upon cancellation, all your content will be immediately inaccessible. After 30 days, all content will be permanently deleted from our systems, logs, and backups. This information will not be able to be recovered once deleted.
Arden has the right to terminate or suspend your account and refuse service at any time and for any reason. We retain the right to deactivate or delete your account and information and deny you access for any reason at any time.